team_image
Jordan Vaughn - Owner/Architect

jordan@vonmod.com

A registered architect and seasoned craftsman, Jordan began designing and making professionally at a young age. He brings a wealth of experience and knowledge as well as an immense reserve of creative energy. He enjoys novel ideas, inventing new things, practicing gymnastics, and an avid windsurfer (when he can find water).

team_image
Aaron Long

aaronlong@vonmod.com

Aaron's experience is in Architecture and design, and that is where his passion lies - especially when it comes down to the details. He has a huge interest in, and appreciation for, making, which brought him to Vonmod. He is a devout yogi, and father to three happy houseplants.

team_image
Lilly Driscoll

lilly@vonmod.com

Lilly's background is in kitchen and bath design. Her time spent at the office or on site is about the only time you will find her indoors - she is an avid skier, runner, hiker, and sunshine enthusiast. She's happiest at work when she has a blank canvas in front of her and a great playlist cranked on the speakers.

team_image
Patrick Beseda

patrick@vonmod.com

Patrick is an architect-in-training with an engineering background. His interest and expertise in technology and digital fabrication comes in handy sometimes. When he's not designing or making something he's probably playing in the mountains or enjoying Denver's vast selection of well-made beer.

team_image
John Walker

john@vonmod.com

John brings a diversity of experience in design and building combined with a knack for fixing and problem-solving. A connoisseur of all types of music and semi-professional whistler, he keeps the whole team on their toes (but he still won't divulge the secret nap spot in the shop).

team_image
Eric Burden

eric@vonmod.com

Eric grew up building and repairing things with his dad and brings a number of years of pride and craftsmanship to his work. He is a key contributor to the installation team and is capable of quickly learning new skills when required.

team_image
Aaron Gray

aaron@vonmod.com

Aaron grew up with a wood shop in the basement and has spent much of his adult life on a job site. His passion for building recently led back to school for a masters degree in Architecture. Aaron’s comprehensive knowledge of the build environment and passion for design make him a valuable member of the Vonmod team.

team_image
Brad Bolte

brad@vonmod.com

Brad is an Architect by training, digital fabricator by calling and is on a mission to merge the worlds of CNC fabrication and high design. Brad brings a enormous amount of knowledge when it comes to digital fabrication and advanced manufacturing techniques. Recently relocated from Washington DC to Denver, Brad adds a whole new level of sophistication to the Vonmod team.

team_image
Jess Berry

jess@vonmod.com

Jess is a Colorado native with a business background, interest in design, and passion for possibility. She thrives in a problem-solving scenario and being part of a dynamic team. Jess loves to participate in all things outdoors, especially when she gets to share that time with friends and her two dogs, Yukon and Kota.