team_image
Jordan Vaughn - Owner/Architect

jordan@vonmod.com

A registered architect and seasoned craftsman, Jordan began designing and making professionally at a young age. He brings a wealth of experience and knowledge as well as an immense reserve of creative energy. He enjoys novel ideas, inventing new things, practicing gymnastics, and an avid windsurfer (when he can find water).

team_image
Sean Conniff

sean@vonmod.com

Sean is a quick learner and comes to Vonmod with a strong work ethic, attention to detail and year of experience in the fabrication industry. His cool and collected demeaner provides a calming force on every project he engages in.

team_image
Aj Oehm

aj@vonmod.com

AJ comes with a background in art and fine furniture making among other technical skills. He has the ability to focus deeply into challenges and often come out with novel solutions.

team_image
Eky Kosiyasthit

eky@vonmod.com

Eky brings decades of Architectural experience to the table along with a background and passion for using his hands to create things of beauty. His varied expertise allows him to add value to every project and consistently contribute on multiple levels.

team_image
Aaron Long

aaronlong@vonmod.com

Aaron's experience is in Architecture and design, and that is where his passion lies - especially when it comes down to the details. He has a huge interest in, and appreciation for, making, which brought him to Vonmod. He no longer sees cabinets as a few lines on an architectural drawing. He is a devout yogi, and father to three happy houseplants.

team_image
Tommy McGillicuddy

tommy@vonmod.com

Tommy has a varied background in design and cabinet making and brings and eagerness to learn and strategize with other team members to consistently innovate. His ability to improve methods and systems all while consistently keeping an upbeat attitude uplifts those around him.

team_image
Peter Del Rosario

peter@vonmod.com

Peter brings decades of woodworking and installation experience as well as an positive attitude that lights up the team and other subs and contractors alike. He is always sharing valuable skills with others and providing insight on complex coordinated elements.

team_image
Logan Dudas

logan@vonmod.com

Logan comes from a family of woodworkers and cabinet makers and has previously set up a cabinet shop in New Jersey prior to joining the Vonmod team. His seasoned ability to solve complex challenges and take on daunting details in a calm collected manner are only a few of his strengths.

team_image
Brad Bolte

brad@vonmod.com

Brad is an Architect by training, digital fabricator by calling and is on a mission to merge the worlds of CNC fabrication and high design. Brad brings a enormous amount of knowledge when it comes to digital fabrication and advanced manufacturing techniques. Relocated from Washington DC to Denver, Brad adds a whole new level of sophistication to the Vonmod team.

team_image
John Walker

john@vonmod.com

John brings a diversity of experience in design and building combined with a knack for fixing and problem-solving. A connoisseur of all types of music and semi-professional whistler, he keeps the whole team on their toes (but he still won't divulge the secret nap spot in the shop).

team_image
Mitch Fries

mitch@vonmod.com

Mitch's background in industrial design and landscape architecture as well as quality systems engineering give him a unique perspective on production flow and zero defect manufactruing techniques.